Sammy Rambles Header

Do you believe in dragons?

Let me introduce you to Sammy Rambles, a ten year old boy with blue eyes, dirty blond hair, grubby school shirt and torn trousers.

Running yet again from bullies who have no reason to pick on him other than because of his parents successful careers, Sammy leaps into his mother’s car one afternoon and she decides he must change schools.

They meet Sir Lok Ragnarok, Headmaster of Dragamas School for Dragon Charming, and things change very quickly.

Sammy’s adventures begin with him hatching and raising his own dragon in “The Floating Circus” and continue for five years across the five books.

Whilst learning new skills Sammy encounters a formidable enemy known only as the “Shape” whose purpose is to ensure that Dragamas must close.

Book 1 – Sammy Rambles and the Floating Circus

Book 2 – Sammy Rambles and the Land of the Pharaohs

Book 3 – Sammy Rambles and the Angel of ‘El Horidore

Book 4 – Sammy Rambles and the Fires of Karmandor

Book 5 – Sammy Rambles and the Knights of the Stone Cross

NEW! Sammy Rambles Book Trailer